Halfway to Memphis

Following hard on the heels of his dynamic rock album Change of Pace and his acoustic blues album Bare Bones David Gogo returns to the powerhouse blues he is famous for.

Wielding his guitar, Gogo proves once again how he can wow an audience with talent and skill.

The release of Halfway to Memphis brings to blues fans a blazing example of how to do it right. Inspired renditions of Don Van Vliet's Click Clack and James Brown's It's A Man's World mix easily with Gogo's own classics Halfway to Memphis and Soul Fever.

Here it is! It's simple! It's powerful! It's the blues!

Genre - Electric Blues

Track Listing:

1. Louisiana Blues MP3 Sample
2. Click Clack MP3 Sample
3. Nightlife MP3 Sample
4. Bad Faces MP3 Sample
5. Soul Fever MP3 Sample
6. Halfway to Memphis MP3 Sample
7. Rollin' and Tumblin' MP3 Sample
8. This Is A Man's World MP3 Sample
9. (I Gotta) Testify MP3 Sample
10. I Should Have Lied MP3 Sample
11. Blues Medley MP3 Sample
Halfway to Memphis

Halfway to Memphis


UPC code:
6 24481 00232 4

Manufactured by:
Cordova Bay Records


Buy David Gogo CDs