David Gogo's seventh album, entitled Vibe,  is an all-original affair with a unique blend of songs written with the likes of Tom Wilson, Craig Northey (The Odds/Colin James) and John Capek, who has penned the hit Rhythm of My Heart for Rod Stewart. Vibe showcases Gogo's newfound vocal strengths, on songs like I'll Do Anything and 300 Pound Shoes, which on this release, match his profound skill on guitar.

Recorded in his hometown of Nanaimo, BC, Vibe is co-produced by David and his longtime engineer, Rick Salt. Renowned guitarist, Jeff Healey makes a guest appearance with a blistering guitar solo on She's All Right. Friend and co-writer Tom Wilson also lends his talent with backing vocals on Love In The City.

Genre - Blues/Rock

Track Listing:

1. Love in the City (featuring Tom Wilson)   MP3 Sample
2. Hit Me From Above MP3 Sample
3. 300 LB Shoes MP3 Sample
4. Hey Juanita MP3 Sample
5. i'd Do Anything MP3 Sample
6. Silk & Stone MP3 Sample
7. Cry Harder MP3 Sample
8. Something Ain't Right MP3 Sample
9. She's Alright (Featuring Jeff Healey) MP3 Sample
10. Why Don't You Show Me MP3 Sample
David Gogo - Vibe



UPC code:

Manufactured by:
Cordova Bay Records

Distributed by:
Maple Nation Wide/Universal


Buy David Gogo CDs